Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

The Beacon C of E (VA) Primary School

'Living life in all its fullness' (John 10:10)


1 Beacon Place, Exmouth, Devon, EX8 2SR

01395 264300


Contact us and find us

If you have any questions or queries, please do get in touch.

Our School Office is open between 8:30am and 4pm Monday to Friday during term time.

Our Headteacher is Mrs Anne Billington

Our Senior Administrator is Mrs Laura Neill

Our SENDCo is Mrs Ellen Kumar, with Mrs Anne Billington

Our SEND and Early Help Administrator is Mrs Tracie Whitefield

Our Chair of Governors is Mrs Caroline Walshaw

Our Data Protection Officer is Mrs Amanda Pow

Our Safeguarding Leads are Mrs Anne Billington, Mr Edd Chalkley, Mrs Ellen Kumar and Ms Julie Garrett.

Email the school office 

Phone the school office on 01395 264300 

The Beacon C of E Primary School

1 Beacon Place,





We have no onsite parking and no vehicular access to the school site.  There are public car parks in the centre of Exmouth and there is some on-street parking in roads nearby. 

Please do not park on the double yellow lines that surround our school site – this is not safe for our children and causes traffic congestion.

Contact details for the teachers of each class are as follows:

  • Reception:
  • Year 1:
  • Year 2:
  • Year 3:
  • Year 4:
  • Year 5: 
  • Year 6:

Any emails to will be forwarded to the relevant staff.