Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

The Beacon C of E (VA) Primary School

'Living life in all its fullness' (John 10:10)

Contact

admin@beacon-ce-primary.devon.sch.uk

1 Beacon Place, Exmouth, Devon, EX8 2SR

01395 264300

Translate

School Holiday Sports Camps (including HAF)

We have on-site provision most weeks of every school holiday.

Summer, Christmas and Easter holidays, we have a HAF scheme on site, there are a number of places provided free of charge to children in receipt of Free School Meals.

In the year 2021 - 2022, we had Sports Camp Sessions running every week of the school year.

The Sports Camps are run by Primary Sports, who we work very closely with as they are our Sport and PE Coaches.

Christmas Holiday 2022

Primary Sports Christmas Holiday parent funded booking information

Primary Sports Christmas Holiday HAF (Healthy Activities Food Programme) booking information

 

Summer Holidays 2022

Primary Sports Summer Holiday Activity Days Booking Information

Primary Sports Summer Holiday HAF (Healthy Activities Food Programme) Information

 

We can confirm that Sports Camps will be running in the following holiday periods. Dates will be confirmed as soon as possible.

Autumn Half Term 2022: Tues 25th October - Thurs 27th October 2022 inclusive Booking information

Christmas Holidays 2022: Mon 19th December - Thurs 22nd December 2022 inclusive Booking information

February Half Term 2023: Tues 14th February - Thurs 16th February 2023 inclusive

Easter Holidays 2023: Tues 4th April - Thurs 6th Apr 2023 and Tues 11th April - Thurs 13th Apr 2023 inclusive

May Half Term 2023: Tues 30th May - Thurs 1st June 2023 inclusive

Summer Holidays 2023: Mon 31st July - Thurs 3rd Aug, Mon 7th Aug - Thurs 10th Aug, Mon 14th Aug - Thurs 17th Aug and Mon 21st Aug - Thurs 24th Aug 2023 inclusive